For Rebecca H: John Cena Shirtless


cena_02.jpg

I think the professional bodybuilder types are sort of freakishly overdeveloped, but John here is just built like the “proverbial,” as Nilk says. And Nilk also brought up Jean-Claude God Damn Van Damme, who I think has a near-perfect male physique: I wish I could look like that, but alas, my musculature just likes being rather thin, no matter how I work out…. Crud.

Posted in Temp. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “For Rebecca H: John Cena Shirtless”

  1. Rebecca H Says:

    Why, thank you, Angus, that’s rather a yummy picture. Well, except for the arms. He looks like he’s got on wrinkly sleeves.

    I admire a well-toned male body, but I never really went for the over-developed body-builder types. I notice when they get into acting in a big way, they tend to slim down considerably.

  2. Angus Dei Says:

    I agree. My favorite Arnold action flick – because it was so funny and co-stared Rae Dawn Chong – was Commando. If you compare him there to when he was Mr. Universe, he’s WAY less bulky, and I think he looked a lot “better” like that.

  3. Dminor Says:

    I got two words for you, Angus, if you want that kind of body: anabolic steroids.

  4. Angus Dei Says:

    Nope. Bad for you. I like the “Mr. Natural” way.*

    *Obscure sixties reference.

  5. saltydog Says:

    I, too, prefer the well-formed male body, as opposed to the over-done. I always liked the slender, well-dressed, confident, American male.

  6. Ash Says:

    I didn’t think it was possible, but he does even less for me shirtless.

    Angus, find Salty and I one of those slender, well-dressed, confident Westerner types!

  7. nilk Says:

    LOL! Thanks, Angus. He’s a bit overdone, but still looking good over here.

    Especially with a glass of Yarra Ridge to hand.


Well, SAY something...