I Wonder How Many Moonbats…


…will go away believing this:

In America just 100 people have 93% of all the wealth, the rest are all virtual serfs to them working for an average $2.56 an hour, 18 hours a day. 80 million Americans live in cardboard boxes on the street. Only 647 Americans can afford health care.

68% of Americans with homes are about to be chucked out due to the mortgage crisis, and Dick Cheney is going to personally drown all of their kittens and puppies. 25 million Americans either starve to death or freeze to death each year, and everyone just laughs at them.

There is no welfare system; poor people are given 1 plastic turkey and a hunk of government warehouse cheese every second Thursday and that’s it.

The Bildenberg group is forcing anyone on less than $100,000/annum to get microchips, and is fingerprinting and DNA-testing all black and Latino children for inclusion in a global database.

The airplanes that George HitlerHalliburton McChimpypants crashed into the World Trade Center were full of dissidents who had been incarcerated without trial in gulags in Iowa for not wearing American flag lapel pins.

The US government is forcing black folks to take crack and meth which are deliberately contaminated with syphilis bacteria, the AIDS virus and drugs to sterilise them.

The boarder fence with Mexico and the Coast Guard ships between Florida and Cuba are actually there to keep Americans from escaping.

But don’t tell anyone, m’kay? Very few of us are smart enough to have figured out the troof.

Written by Gordon in Perth at Andrew Bolt‘s blog.

Posted in Funny, USA. Tags: , , , . 14 Comments »

14 Responses to “I Wonder How Many Moonbats…”

  1. saltydog Says:

    I want to know who the hell let the truth out! This doesn’t mention the pillory, which is what we do to those who tell our secrets — before hanging on the Tyburn tree. Bastards.

  2. spot_the_dog Says:

    #1 Uh oh. Send the squirrels out after ‘im.

  3. spot_the_dog Says:

    How long before some of those ‘facts’ find their way onto LarvProd or some other lesser Lefty moonbat site?

  4. Angus Dei Says:

    What we’re seeing with Gordon is a species of insanity. I’m not sure exactly what particular variety – perhaps Dminor could fill us in – but that he believes so passionately in errors that are factually incorrect, and easily verifiably so, is some kind of mental disorder. Sadly, Gordon isn’t alone in believing passionately in preposterous falsehoods, as it seems many “stupid fucking lefty twats” suffer from the same delusional disease.

    Personally, I think some sort of deprogramming is in order, as the mental and emotional dysfunction that these kinds of people exhibit seems exactly like what is found with brainwashed cult members… but that’s just me.

  5. spot_the_dog Says:

    #4 Definitely needs committing, no question. Actually, I heard somewhere that he’s already in and out of various health care institutions.

  6. Ash Says:

    *PSSST* Angus, it’s a mockery of those who do believe that garbage. It’s written by a friend of ours with four legs, a tilty expression, and two cute little brown ears…

    I can’t say anything further… the squirrels will get me.

  7. Angus Dei Says:

    Ha! I’ve been had!

    No fair! First cup of coffee! LOL!

  8. spot_the_dog Says:

    :-P

  9. geoff Says:

    Hi,

    ‘Trading places’ is a great example of the simulated economy, this is the tip of the iceberg. Hedgefunds are like that. Mind you, I’d hate to have lived in Soviet Union.

    America has lost it’s way as their voices shout over each other, and it’s construct of what is perceived as a civilised society is now as good as Blair’s Law and it’s coming true…

  10. Rebecca H Says:

    I suspected an Aussie of “taking the piss” when I started reading that. Well done, A…er… small, furry person.

  11. Dminor Says:

    During my little foray to Lenin’s Tomb blog the other day, I learnt that all the rich people just sit idly, letting others toil away for them. Oh, and that wealth causes depression, as proved by Britney Spears. I kid you not.

    Got the Taneiev info, Angus – thanks. I’ll have to order him in, because where I live you’re lucky to find “Beethoven’s Greatest Hits”. Don’t hold your breath. I’m still waiting for my last order and that was placed a month and a half ago at Amazon.com (Beethoven String Quartets numbers 12 and 13 by The Lindsays, and Bach’s St John’s Passion, just missed out getting it in time for Easter). I’ll probably order the Taneiev and some others next month, and guarantee to let you know once I’ve heard him. I’ve already looked him up at Amazon – not much there, it seems, but there is this. Worth a listen?

  12. Ash Says:

    I saw that Dminor. It couldn’t be that Spears is merely a depressed person in the spotlight with a lot of money, that’s just too easy. It’s gotta be the money what-done-it!

  13. Angus Dei Says:

    Well, that disc has Symphony No. 4, which is my favorite Taneiev work, but I’ve never heard that particular performance so I can’t vouch for it. It does have Apollion, which I don’t have, so I might order it myself.

  14. bingbingloveshisblingbling Says:

    #6 Was wondering who wrote that. Had my suspicions it came from Bolt’s but had no time to check.

    #3 My bet is the Bildenberg Group one, or at least part of it, could well show up.


Well, SAY something...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

