And to think, I have to teach these kids


9 Responses to “And to think, I have to teach these kids”

  1. Ash Says:

    I have no idea what they were saying, but I’m scared nonetheless.

  2. bingbingloveshisblingbling Says:

    I love this little country that could but as for cultural relativism? Um, no.

  3. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Looks like a pair of deranged meerkats on speed to me. Still at least they are having fun (I hope)

  4. Angus Dei Says:

    I lived in Japan for a while, and the Japanese are nothing if not contradictory. You have ancient cultural forms like Sumo and Kabuki (I loved Sumo and even went to a tournament once), and on the other hand you have Karaoke and just a whole lot of ridiculous shit… and they love baseball and golf.

    WTF is right.

  5. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    Cheers

  6. bingbingloveshisblingbling Says:

    Whoever posted this on ‘temp’, good move. Come 9pm Korean time (25 minutes) this post will be deleted.

  7. Ash Says:

    Why are you going to delete it Bingbing?

  8. bingbingloveshisblingbling Says:

    Overreacted. Thought it was changed to temp coz it was too… ecclectic. Then forgot about it. Then, this morning, saw your post re why stuff was being posted as temp. Have been a bit stressed lately so forgive my knee-jerk reaction.

  9. Ash Says:

    Nope, Bingbing, the only person who’s going to remove any of your threads is you.

    Though I’ll admit, the video still terrifies me. You really deal with that day to day?

    Nothing to forgive Bingbing, because I should have explained my dangerous and evil experiments much better.

    Speaking of experiments, where’s JULIEN? I was really expecting him on Bolta’s thread yesterday about the cow and human genes. To volunteer, or something.


Well, SAY something...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

