I Blame Peter M


Peter M got me in the mood to do this, but I warn you, this post will only be up for a limited time.

These are some of my favourites, and as is obvious, they vary as to when they were taken.

14 Responses to “I Blame Peter M”

  1. TimH Says:

    She is just beautiful Ash, you must be so proud of her.

  2. Ash Says:

    Thank you Tim, she is and I certainly am.

  3. bingbingloveshisblingbling Says:

    She’s beautiful, cute yet more importantly, and you can see it it her eyes, she looks smart (the black and white pic, not the bug-eyed one LOL!). And strong.

    You’ll have to introduce her to Dminor’s son. They look about the same age.

  4. Ash Says:

    Oh, she’s definitely smart Bingbing. She wakes up the second my head’s hit the pillow, she cries about a nasty nappy as soon as I’ve changed her and put her to bed, and she knows the second I’m feeling comfortably light.

    I must find her secrets. I suspect Perfectly Accurate Cameras for Observance. I don’t have any proof, of course.

  5. yojimbo Says:

    We could use some pictures of Josh as well. Just askin’.

  6. tizona Says:

    Lovely young lady, Ash. Just lovely.

  7. Rebecca H Says:

    What a sweetie!

  8. yojimbo Says:

    And for goodness sakes!

    Keep her away from the Annie Leibovitz types for a couple of decades at a minimum.

    /we need more Josh

  9. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Like the tissue on the head one, allready perfected, the “Awwww Im so cute you cant growl on me….” look.

  10. 1.618 Says:

    I’ll baby sit her.

  11. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    Wait till age 4 – 6 years …

    Cheers

  12. thefrollickingmole Says:

    This guide may be of some help in about 13 years time!

    http://au.youtube.com/watch?v=_VRl–AAOs0

  13. Ash Says:

    #9 Damn straight Mole. I would have growled at her if I wasn’t tilting my head and going “Awww!”

  14. SwinishCapitalist Says:

    Finally got my full broadband back this morning so I can admire this lovely child. Such a cutie!


Well, SAY something...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

