Memo – Attn: Nilk

3 Responses to “Memo – Attn: Nilk”

  1. nilk Says:

    ROFLMAO Spot! I was just over at Bolta’s and saw that, too.

    And he’s in Melbun!

    • spot_the_dog Says:

      I have to say though, I put up this post last night before there were any comments up at Bolta’s, and having gone over there again this morning I was surprised and saddened at some of the negative comments. Man, there are a few grumpy old men/grumpy old women who musta got up on the wrong side of the bed today. Real “Hey you kids, get off my lawn!” types.

      Well, it made me smile anyway, and txjohn (who I have a lot of time for), and you, and I suspect a lot of Melbournian pedestrians (as opposed to pedestrian Melbournians) too.

      Pffffft! to the curmudgeons. I wanna know whether the time machine works!!!!

    • bingbing Says:

      The posters were great. How anyone could get all grumpybums about them is beyond me.


Well, SAY something...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

