What Is Your Pro Wrestling Name?


Need a flashy name for your burgeoning Pro Wrestling career?  Could even double as an alternate screen name?

This tool transforms even the most mundane of given names into WWF-ready monikers.  I wonder, though, how Andrew Bolt will take to Ringo Apocalypse,” when compared to Tim Blair‘s Maverick Tank”?

And it’s equal-opportunity:  there’s a girly version too!  Just for fun, try entering “Hillary Clinton” into that version ;-)

.

~~This post authored by Falcon Hulk and his trusty sidekick Big Ace.  Who, for interest’s sake, would be Molly Blossom (WTF?!?) and Silver Vamp in the “Diva Pro Wrestling” division.

H/T Margo’s Maid, aka Napalm Shadow

18 Responses to “What Is Your Pro Wrestling Name?”

  1. spot_the_dog Says:

    Just FYI:

    Jeremy Sear, your professional wrestling name is now:
    Madam Chick

    Scott Bridges, your professional wrestling name is now:
    Pearl Freak

    Damian Lataan, your professional wrestling name is now:
    Lush Actress

    Irfan Yusef, your professional wrestling name is now:
    Molly Momma

    Jonathan Green, your professional wrestling name is now:
    Promiscuous Jane

    [Oops, I think I was still on the Diva (Ladies) Pro Wrestling name generator site ... sorry 'bout that, ladies ;-) ]

  2. Patrick Chester Says:

    Apparently, I’m “Grim Slaughter” if I ever become a professional wrestler.

  3. nilk Says:

    Okay, so what does it mean that my real name generates: Bionic Sweet Cakes for a wrestling name?

    “Nilk” is now to be known as Great Kingpin lol!

    As a slight aside, I’ve always threatened to put Magilla in the ring as a pro wrestler. She’s to be known as The Procrastinator, as I’ve never known anyone to put off anything the way she does.

    It’ll take her so much faffing around before she gets near the ring that her opponents will forfeit the matches from boredom.

    I reckon she’ll make me a lot of moola.

  4. Dminor Says:

    My real name = Agent Barbarian. Not bad, but I prefer my Dminor moniker: Phat Hammer. Beat that one (no, um, pun intended). Passingly strange, the male version of my wife’s name came out as Jesus Hammer.

  5. bingbing Says:

    As my real name, um, Sundance Fury and as bingbing (wtf but I guess I shouldn’t be surprised) Rocky Joker.

    Oh, and Antony Loewenstein is aka Ice Medusa. (oops, was that accidentally in the diva section also?)

  6. bingbing Says:

    PS And since we’re all playing silly buggers with our names, check this site out. It shows you a photograph of your future.

  7. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Oh….deary…me…

    Butch Titan

    And thats male……

  8. Angus Dei Says:

    I’m Bobcat Spider. WTF?

  9. Angus Dei Says:

    Oh, my Angus Dei moniker is Gold Vampire.

    I don’t think the human body contains any gold, so I’m probably broke.

  10. Angus Dei Says:

    OK, my other blog name gives me Full Metal Spike. I like that one.

  11. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    Real Name: Sonic Frankenstein!

    TWoW: Major Gator

  12. Kim Says:

    I got Elegant Tigress as myself….

  13. Kim Says:

    Double Tank as a guy :)

  14. missredi Says:

    well, when i put my names in the girly version, i got a message “you have been banned!” eh?
    but in the guys version i am andre stink face.
    nice one.

  15. Real Man Says:

    What about Bitch Tamer, Head Crakka or Pizza Delivery

  16. Ellen White Says:

    Well, as a Diva Wrestler I am … “Plain Freak” :lol: :lol:
    As a male Pro Wrestler I would be “Atomic Testicleeze” :lol: :lol:

    I will twitter my friends and they will like this. Thanks – this is a hoot!!!!!!!

  17. the other Dave Says:

    Jim Treacher’s pro wrestling name is “Psycho Bear”. It’s a toss-up as to whether I like that, or his Diva Pro Wrestling name “Madam Jane,” better.
    “Madam Jane the Psycho Bear”?

    Then we have, Racist Rethuglican Sheepletard, your professional wrestling name is now: ‘Jesus Giant’.”

    Kevin Rudd’s professional wrestling name is “Sonic Jackal ,” or Diva version “Mousy Cheerleader”. Mousy Cheerleader – that could catch on. How do you say that in Mandarin?

  18. Raquel flores Says:

    Raquel flores


Well, SAY something...

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 36 other followers

