Caption Contest: Michelle Obama and Carla Bruni


So, what’s going through Michelle’s head here, as she looks at French First Lady Carla Bruni?

r657478751.jpg

Snagged this funny pic from Drudge.

UPDATE: Glenn Reynolds notes that Ann Althouse is also running a caption contest with this photo and says it reminds him of this oldie of Sofia Loren and Jayne Mansfield:

lorenmansfield.jpg

As Glenn would say, “Heh. Indeed. I think that’s right.” LOL!

UPDATE 2: I see that those filthy little Sand People also ran a cap contest w/this pic. Does that make Michelle’s blatant envy-driven hatred viral?

20 Responses to “Caption Contest: Michelle Obama and Carla Bruni”

  1. mythusmage Says:

    “Going in, or coming out, that was some rancid limburger you had last night girlfriend.”

  2. nilk Says:

    “Wish I had half her class. Bitch. “

  3. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Hmmm Im black and wearing white, shes white wearing black…….. RACIST!!!!!!!!

  4. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

  5. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    Ahem, that should read “Insert fart joke here…”

    My bad.

  6. Mark Says:

    Actually both Michelle and carla bruni are wearing the same white dress. After several hours of outdoing Michelle, Carla Bruni finally decided to hide herself in a black trench coat.
    Michelle is thinking she didnt eat all week to fit into her white outfit. Then she is thinking she is going to eat her weight in chocolate and Carla Bruni ruined everything.

  7. Mark Says:

    Of course she may just be thinking “..dumb bitch probably went to Princeton.” Their matching outfits here
    http://www.huffingtonpost.com/2009/06/06/michelle-obama-and-carla_n_212148.html

  8. VodkaBlogger Says:

    No caption but, damn: our first lady has it all over the US first lady, don’t she? More Carla, please!

  9. Vulture Says:

    “Bitch best not look at my man again, or I’ll cut her white ass”

  10. m Says:

    This chicks got some moves, she went from Vogue to the First Lady of France, I better keep an eye on her.

  11. Legal Eagle Says:

    LOL. That’s a hilarious photo.

  12. Col. Milquetoast Says:

    “Two cans of hairspray was supposed to keep my hair perfectly in place and beautiful but then she walks in acting like she doesn’t care about her hair and she looks gorgeous while I look like I’m wearing a helmet made of hair.”

  13. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    Must send another terminator

    she WILL tell me where Jon Connor is

  14. bingbing Says:

    “Freedom fries, bitch.”

  15. natterer Says:

    “Bet you never made no $300,000 a year not doin’ no work neither, honky bitch.”

  16. natterer Says:

    Round trip flight to Paris on Air Force One – $5,000,000.

    New clothes for state occasions – $50,000.

    Wine, cheese, foie gras for the multitudes – $100,000.

    Getting photographed sitting next to Carla – priceless.

  17. PeterA Says:

    It is easy to see what she is thinking.

    “God! She is so pretty and I look like a Klingon. I hate whites.”

  18. susan Says:

    Carla has more class in one finger than I
    have in my whole body. Surely I must be able to blame this on racism somehow.


Well, SAY something...