Krispy Kreme Bacon Cheeseburgers


OH. MY. GOD.

Don’t know about anyone else, but I could swim in those. That’s why God made Lipitor.

Al Dente

via

Instapundit

10 Responses to “Krispy Kreme Bacon Cheeseburgers”

  1. onepointsixoneeight Says:

    My gosh, what weird eating habits people have.

  2. Col. Milquetoast Says:

    I like Krispy Kremes, I like bacon, I like cheeseburgers… but I’m not so sure about this.

  3. Col. Milquetoast Says:

    I bet the guy who invented that is balding, overweight, attracted to blue haired women and says annoyed grunts when irritated.

  4. tizona Says:

    Sir Col.

    …..and is probably undergoing a quadruple by-pass, as we type. I’d sure have to try one or two of these devils though.

  5. Ash Says:

    You all make it sound like I eat poorly!

  6. bingbing Says:

    I’m having a heart attack just looking at that.

  7. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Nearly as good as the deep fried mars bar.

    Deep fried hamburger?

    And to keep it healthy deep fried lettuce

    And for dessert deep fried oreos.

    All part of the Paco brand “cardiac express” diet plan. Remember “if exercise is good for your body, then its trice as good for the heart”

  8. Angus Dei Says:

    Feh. In Texas we do it right. Try our Chicken-Fried Bacon!

  9. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Angus Dei

    If I said I actually like the look of that meal…. That looks yum, even if it would take a decade off your life.

  10. Urban Onramps » Blog Archive » Krispy Kreme Bacon Cheeseburger Says:

    […] Alas, I’m still fasting. link […]


Well, SAY something...

