Infamous Leftard Attacks Native American Culture


Ashley Judd, an infamous “celebutard,” has attacked Alaska’s Sarah Palin’s plan to manage excess wolves in a video, which I refuse to embed here because the crushing idiocy of it might implode all of WordPress.

Here’s the video response, though, which is brilliant.

Let’s hear it for cultural diversity… uh… unless cute, cuddly wolves are involved, that is.

H/T Mark Hemmingway.

7 Responses to “Infamous Leftard Attacks Native American Culture”

  1. spot_the_dog Says:

    which I refuse to embed here because the crushing idiocy of it might implode all of WordPress.

    Good idea Gus – don’t wanna ‘splode all the internets. :-0

  2. Gramfan Says:

    I have a poster of this at home,makes sense:

    The Native American Commandments.

    TREAT THE EARTH AND ALL THAT DWELL THEREON WITH RESPECT
    REMAIN CLOSE TO THE GREAT SPIRIT
    SHOW GREAT RESPECT FOR YOUR FELLOW BEINGS
    WORK TOGETHER FOR THE BENEFIT OF ALL MANKIND
    GIVE ASSISTANCE AND KINDNESS WHEREVER NEEDED
    DO WHAT YOU KNOW TO BE RIGHT
    LOOK AFTER THE WELL BEING OF MIND AND BODY
    DEDICATE A SHARE OF YOUR EFFORTS TO THE GREATER GOOD
    BE TRUTHFUL AND HONEST AT ALL TIMES
    TAKE FULL RESPONSIBILITY FOR YOUR ACTIONS

  3. Gramfan Says:

    More here. Jut sensible really.
    http://www.fortunecity.com/tinpan/oldsquire/285/pray.html

  4. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    I’ve got that one too Gramfan.

    I rekon you can simplify it down to #6:

    “Do what you know to be right.”

    If you live your life by that you cant go too far wrong.

  5. spot_the_dog Says:

    I like your Native American commandments, Gramfan. I’ll have to add them to my Cowboy Creeds – we can have both Cowboys and Indians .😉

  6. Gramfan Says:

    spot_the_dog

    Sometime ago I used to subscribe to this magazine:
    http://www.cowboysindians.com/

    I got it for about 10 years. I enjoyed the “cowboys and indians” themed articles,celebs, tourist spots, fabulous ranches, western fashion and native American jewelery.
    I have quite a few pieces of it, and also what I call my “John Wayne” jacket – covered in fringes and beads. I haven’t worn it much: it takes me ages to psyche myself into wearing it!
    Have you heard of it? I think you might like it.

    WoW: yes that’s true as long as others are on the same page.

  7. Gramfan Says:

    Yikes!
    I just went to the newest posts and was greeted by pictures of arachnids! I hate them. Someone let me know when they are further down the page, please.


Well, SAY something...

