Sunday Brunch


Well, it’s about time Tizona’s offered up something healthy for the Sunday brunch. OK, OK, last week’s Easter roasted bunny wasn’t too bad. Still, you can’t get much healthier than Korea’s infamous kimchi. Mmmmm…

That used to be a cabbage.

That used to be a cabbage.

4 Responses to “Sunday Brunch”

  1. Angus Dei Says:

    I’m very adventurous with cuisine, but I must admit to hating Korean food. I love Thai – even when it’s so hot I need a towel to wipe of my shaved head – Japanese, and just about anything south of the US border, but Thai food tastes awful to me, and smells worse.

    • bingbing Says:

      Typo re Thai food?

      I was actually being sarcastic with today’s brunch. They offered it up after work. I politely declined but using the same logic as watching a car accident, I took a pic. There’s some Korean food I can eat but definitely not that. Still, each to his, or her, own.

      And yeah, the smell. Wow.

  2. Angus Dei Says:

    Yes, I should have said “Thigh” – I love Thigh. LOL!

    • bingbing Says:

      And breast?


Well, SAY something...

