Sunday Brunch


Let’s take you down, take you down to Chinatown. Kung fu ya taste buds with these crunchy scorpions… on a stick! Yum yums!

As they say, "good for power."

As they say, "Good for power."

H/T Even more yum yums there!

2 Responses to “Sunday Brunch”

  1. Angus Dei Says:

    My money is on the seahorse. I really think he can take those scorpions without breaking a sweat.

  2. RebeccaH Says:

    As a child I had to check my shoes every morning to make sure there weren’t any bitey, stingey critters in them. No way am I going to eat something that plots to kill me.


Well, SAY something...

