Sunday Brunch


Sorry about last week, folks. Anyway, with thanks to Tizona’s own Bridgestone chef, the Wizard of Woz, may we present, er, can anyone think of a decent name for this exquisite morsel?

Please give me a name...

Please give me a name...

Posted in Temp. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Sunday Brunch”

  1. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    I dont know if it needs a name, but it was delicious. In fact I think I shall go and make another right now…

  2. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    It looks tasty. but, i get palpitations looking at it.

  3. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    Two eggs over easy, 3 full slices of middle bacon, freshly sliced vintage cheese and tomato sauce on two bits of toast. With a steaming cuppa.

    Just what you need to prepare you for a day of sinking piss at the racetrack.

    • bingbing Says:

      WOZ, cliched, sure, but you are a scholar and a gentleman.

    • The Wizard of WOZ Says:

      I prefer to describe myself as an over-educated, under-achieving philistine.

    • bingbing Says:

      I can relate to that.


Well, SAY something...

