Madonna is in Hideously Good Shape


Before, circa 1980:

madonna_before

After, 2009:

madonna_after

Full story.

Can you imagine how caved in her cheeks would be without the implants? I admire people who stay in shape – I work out on my Bowflex regularly – but that’s just frightening, not to mention the opposite of sexy.

P.S. The images aren’t loading for me right now, but almost our entire media library seems to be doing the same thing, as I look at it. WP may be having issues, so I’ll check the post later and re-attach the pics if need be.

5 Responses to “Madonna is in Hideously Good Shape”

  1. Col. Milquetoast Says:

    She’s 50 but I’d say those are the hands of a 60 year old. They might be the hands of a 60 year old man. I wonder how much bondo is used to fill in her face.

    I bet she owns a fake ID that says she’s 28.

  2. Col. Milquetoast Says:

    And do I see the top edge of a pair of beige granny panties?

  3. Angus Dei Says:

    What cracks me up is that her left eyebrow – the one on our right – still has the circa half-dozen wild hairs pointing straight up. You’d think 30+/- years would be long enough to tame that caterpillar.

  4. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    Maddy, have a steak..or a burger…FFS eat some form of dead animal off the bbq, there are annorexics with higher body fat.

  5. Kim Says:

    She was pretty before she turned into Skeletor.


Well, SAY something...

