Loco


And what an introduction…

Explanation here and here.

PS Same deal fullscreen, in HD, with speakers maxed

Posted in Music. 6 Comments »

6 Responses to “Loco”

  1. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    Oh Oh, i thought you meant Loco the band…… still in the bad books

  2. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    Not bad, I’m not sure what the hedgehog is doing there, but I am sure that the sound quality is better on my cd version.

    I cant believe that song is over 12 years old. Christ that must make me old or something…

    • bingbing Says:

      Twelve years old? Crap, you’re right, too.

      I’m off to pluck those few grey hairs out.

      At least the next birthday will be easier. That bloody 30th made me feel too mortal.

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      “that must make me old or something…” Welcome to my world.

      Remember, you’re only young once, but you can be immature forever. (Much to the horror of your children).

  3. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    “you’re only young once, but you can be immature forever.”

    Thats one of my favourite things about being in my late 20’s; I’m old enough to know better, but I’m still young enough to get away with it.

    Having said that, staying out until sunrise night clubbing and going about my business the next day isn’t as easy as it used to be…

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      WOZ, it’s getting hard in your 20’s?????, wait till your in your 40’s, you’re old enough to know better but young enough to no longer care.


Well, SAY something...

