At my Korean workplace


So it’s break time, and as such, I pop onto one of the many computers to check the blogs. This computer is unique. All the desktop icons are pink. The mirror next to the computer is pink, as is the pencil sharpener and stapler. A few other items are pink, too. The mouse icon is Winnie the Pooh.

bingbing: Whose compuer is this? Ms Jo’s? All the desktop icons are pink.
bing’s co-teacher: No. That’s Ms Song’s. She’s a virgin.

Oh.

Time to close this blog, perhaps… at least on this particular PC.

4 Responses to “At my Korean workplace”

  1. Angus Dei Says:

    LOL! Talk about a, “target rich environment.” I’ll restrain myself, however.

    Thanks, I needed a laugh.

  2. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    (Snigger), I might be heading that way in a few months Bing. Is there any chance you could sort me out with accomidation?

    (Snort; ROFL).

    ‘Evil is as Evil does…’

    • bingbing Says:

      Accomodation ain’t a problem so long as you like soju.

  3. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    bing
    Perhaps you might help her: https://www.keyboardforblondes.com/index.cfm

    Cheers


Well, SAY something...

