The Incredible Lightness of Being Obama [updated]


Our president is a flyweight boxing with heavyweights. He’s totally outgunned and outclassed.

Not to mention, Obama is a fucking moron with a sub-basement level IQ.

“The Obama administration will scrap the controversial missile defense shield program in Eastern Europe, a senior administration official confirmed to CNN Thursday.

The comment followed similar statements from officials in Poland and the Czech Republic — where key elements of the system were to be located — but was the first confirmation from an American official.

Vice President Joe Biden earlier refused to confirm to CNN that the George W. Bush-era plan was being shelved.

But he did explain the logic of doing so, saying Iran — a key concern for the United States — was not a threat.”

And as for Biden, my turds have more brains than that pathetic imbecile does.

I’m sorry Poland, I’m sorry Czech Republic, I apologize to all of eastern Europe: I didn’t vote for the guys.

Here’s Obama’s new plan to defend eastern Europe from Russia and Iran.

bk-obama-20090916-7302

Awesome display of presidential “gravitas” no? Contrast and compare.

vladimir_putin_01

Obama-Biden haven’t got a chance against this guy because they haven’t got a pair of balls between them. Having the greatest military in the history of human civilization means nothing with garbage like these guys in power.

Well, the leftards have a few million south-east asians’ blood on their hands after Vietnam and the ensuing Pol Pot, so what are a couple of million more eastern Europeans?

On, and don’t get me started about how far out in the cold Israel is now.

I would be a better president than Obama, and trust me, that is one shit-suckingly sad state of affairs.

I could fucking vomit.

UPDATE – bing

For in depth analysis of the Obama photo, look no further.

20 Responses to “The Incredible Lightness of Being Obama [updated]”

  1. bingbing Says:

    So do you or do you not like Obama? The post was a little ambiguous.

  2. Kaboom Says:

    Yeah, Angus – I’m with the Bingster.

    Why don’t you tell us what you really think?

  3. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    I’ll take this as a “i think Bambi & Biden are poopy heads”.

    You shouldn’t keep it bottled up, let it out, what are you really trying to say.

  4. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    My favourite sign from the protests:

    BUCK OFAMA!

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      I liked ‘i doesn’t matter what it says you’ll still call me a racist’

  5. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    Not sure where you are Carpe, but here in OZ, on I think it was SBS (the most leftist government funded station), they ‘cornered’ some guy in South Carolina who said (‘misquote: How arrogant are these people who think they know how I feel towards the President’…)

    The words he actually used were perfect. I’ve had many arguments with lefties who tell me I am racist because I dont like what barry is doing. But I’ve never found the right words to describe the way I feel about how they are ‘verballing’ me (mostly because by that stage, I’m totally inebriated)…

    BUCK OFAMA!!!

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      Hi Woz, i actually live in Melbourne but spend a bit of time in Singapore & Japan with work.

      Been in the same boat with being called a racist for my opinions about Bambi O’messiah, which is quite funny when the good lady Jugulum (who is Japanese) gives them a spray. (I have some left leaning ffriends)

  6. Chris Says:

    He’s throwing our allies under the bus, one by one, to the shame of this country.

    He reminds me of those teachers in the classrooms who believe that humiliation and shame is the best way to punish a child for misbehaving. I get a sense that he is punishing America, through shame and humiliation, for what his warped mind perceives as our past “misbehavior”.

    It wouldn’t surprise me to see one of our allies attacked during the course of his administration, due to his poor decisions. He’s essentially giving a green light.

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      Unfortunately Chris, i fear that one of our allies will be attacked and O’messiah will do nothing but make speeches, procastrinate and prevaricate. Tea party people are right, a fool inhabits the WH.

  7. bingbing Says:

    From the link…

    “This is catastrophic for Poland,” said the spokeswoman, who declined to be named in line with ministry policy.

    What is it with Dems, and their unquenchable thirst for crises?

  8. nilk Says:

    Beef, you picked the wrong pic of Vlad to post. You should have used this one.

    My initial reaction to that photo was totally visceral. I damn near went weak at the knees.

    Now that is a as opposed to the whiny, post-racial emo biped that is Barry O.

    Vlad’s definitely the strong horse, and the Appeaser in Chief is a spindly little foal in comparison.

    • bingbing Says:

      That’s some husky Rusky you’ve linked to there, nilk!

      (eek!)

    • nilk Says:

      Bing, from a purely physical female point of view, all politics aside, that photo of Vlad is hot!

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      “whiny, post-racial emo biped that is Barry O” LOL…..

      Do you mind if i shamelessly plaigarise this quote??

    • nilk Says:

      Go for it, Carpe. I was being polite.🙂

    • Angus Dei Says:

      That was actually the last of four or five photo’s I eliminated before I chose the one above, Nilk. Several other sites used that one, so I chose the “severe look” over the “wink.”

      And yeah, I can see where chicks could be attracted to bad, bad, Vlad. LOL!

  9. nilk Says:

    Beef, all you have to do is a google image search on both Vlad and Barry, and look at the contrast.

    Alpha male, meet Beta pretender.

    If you check out the First Wookie and Barry together, she’s the one who wears the pants in that family.

    And just for yuks.

    • bingbing Says:

      Jeez, nilk. LOL. A man married a boy. Ewww.

  10. Angus Dei Says:

    Epic LULZ!

    Great update Bingster. Very well done. Bloody good show.

  11. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    Oh dear …
    “A man married a boy.” was a headline when Frank Sinatra married Mia Farrow.

    Cheers


Well, SAY something...

