Twitter at its best


For a rolled gold Saturday chuckle, click here.

At almost 60 comments and counting, the PP Boyz are going apoplectic over Jeremy’s tweets going online.

A perfect remedy for that Friday night hangover.

Enjoy!

UPDATE

Having not even read through all the PP poo-pooing, is it too early to, as Kevni would say, shake the sauce bottle?

Methinks not!

Posted in Funny, Left. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “Twitter at its best”

  1. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    My but the PP children are a little precious today, it must hurt when they have their panties in a knot.😉

  2. boy on a bike Says:

    My eyes glazed over after a dozen comments.

    • bingbing Says:

      Same. I still haven’t gotten through all of them. Probably never will. Reminds me of a garbage truck at the end of its run.

  3. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    “garbage truck at the end of its run”… it’s funny cause it’s true LOL

  4. nilk Says:

    Goodness. I’ve been registered on twitter for a few months, but just don’t have time to do anything with it.

    I also can’t think of a whole lot to say on it, nor do I read it very often.

    It took me over a year to getting around to utilizing facebook properly, and even then I use it sparingly, so it’s not looking too bright for me being a twit.

    • Angus Dei Says:

      Sorta the same here. I have a FB account, but if you follow more than a few people, it ends up being a way to waste time reading inane drivel. Twitter seems like it could only be worse. Much worse.

  5. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    When reading the ‘tweets’ from “he who must not be quoted”, one can understand its attraction to the not-entirely-there social group.

    Cheers


Well, SAY something...

