A book for Spot?


Knitting With Dog Hair: Better A Sweater From A Dog You Know and Love Than From A Sheep You'll Never Meet

A book I don’t own. But it is strangely tempting my curiosity despite my not owning a dog or knowing how to knit or having any inclination to knitting.

4 Responses to “A book for Spot?”

  1. Struth Says:

    Green lunacy I suspect.

  2. lucanas Says:

    Volume 2 Cats?

  3. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    Could they perhaps do a book titled – “Knit a sweater from the crap i pulled out of my hairbrush”

    The eco friendly guide for the more hirsute ecotard.

  4. Kaboom Says:

    I would think that belly-button fluff, flotsam and jetsam would be far more apposite.

    Margo’s? Where are you?


Well, SAY something...

