The offical new year thread.


Happy new year everyone, heres a few reminders for how to enjoy the new year.

Have a great new year everyone, I have big changes coming in my life this year (for the better I hope), I hope all our browsers and commenters have a rewarding new year as well.

Cheers.

11 Responses to “The offical new year thread.”

  1. Vulture Says:

    I know this is late for those of you on the other side of the International Date Line, but best New Years wishes to all y’all.

  2. Rabz Says:

    Greetings all and a happy new year to you.

    Nursing one ‘orrible ‘angover…

    Too many Manhattans…

    • Angus Dei Says:

      Glad I wasn’t the only one with a hangover. Tequila shots for me.

      Happy New Year everybody.

  3. eggz Says:

    Great pics, mole, but how did Kevni’s honeymoon pic slip through?

    Happy NY all.

  4. bingbing Says:

    Happy New Year mole-ster et. al. My head hurts and my left ear is deaf. And the homeless bloke wouldn’t even finish his maccas.

  5. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    Happy new year troops.

    Guess what….waking up naked on the footpath with your credit card behind your ear is a bad thing, Oh yeah the person who snuck in during the night and covered the Lady Jugulums tongue with carpet………for shame………….dragon breath has taken many a good man.

  6. Nemesis12 Says:

    I am proud to say that I enjoyed some fine wine and company…and the car stayed in the garage where it belonged.

    A good time was had by all.

  7. bingbing Says:

    http://www.blackoutkorea.com/

    heheh

    • thefrollickingmole Says:

      Now thats just mean, I like it…

  8. lucanas Says:

    Kevin Rudd writes book for children

    http://www.news.com.au/national/kevin-rudd-writes-book-for-children/story-e6frfkvr-1225815548582?from=public_rss

  9. bingbing Says:

    And 1137 cars torched in guess where?

    Yup.


Well, SAY something...

