Holding post


Im off moving house for the next week and a half, so posting will be light/non existant for a bit… But I will be back.

Posted in Temp. 3 Comments »

3 Responses to “Holding post”

  1. Shelley Says:

    Good luck to you and the missus. Hope you love your new home.

  2. bingbing Says:

    But the T1000 will get you in the end!

  3. funny site Says:

    Hi.
    I like this blogpost. It is interesting to read.
    I wonder why I didn’t know about this blog before.

    I will go and share. Some of my friends will appreciate this.

    Cheers and keep it up!


Well, SAY something...

