My wedding vows?


Now Ive done a few as best man, but never the groom, fear of speechwiting putting you off?

Try this handy app, taking all the stress out of meaningful commitment..

BOGAN WEDDING VOW GENERATOR.

  Our hearts combine deep like the ocean
And baby you have my devotion

I’ll never ever disagree
And love you for eternity

One love, One life, When it’s one need, In the night

I vow to change the Huggies at 2am,
love the kids and play with them

Having a family with you makes me so glad,
I know I’ll never get sad. *

Mtoto wa bogan ni bogan
(The child of a bogan is a bogan)

Each night I will hug you to remind you of my love
Our romance will rise up to heaven above


Posted in Temp. 7 Comments »

7 Responses to “My wedding vows?”

  1. onepointsixoneeight Says:

    Nice vows, nice wedding. At least she’s happy. I loved a man recently, he never asked me out although I’ve known him for years. I will never love again.

    • thefrollickingmole Says:

      So bite the bullet and ask him… we blokes can be shy retiring creatures as well you know..lol…

    • bingbing Says:

      Ditto to what the Mole-ster said. It’s 2010. What? A woman still can’t ask a man out?

  2. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    What’s a ‘wedding’?

    Cheers

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      It’s like a mortgage you never pay off.

      cheers

    • bingbing Says:

      Thanks, Carpe. Inspire me with confidence…

    • J.M. Heinrichs Says:

      Then it does get worse!

      Cheers


Well, SAY something...

