It’s a car commercial


I predict a certain demographic will take a special eyes glued to the screen interest in this video. (I mean, of course, car dorks)

24 Responses to “It’s a car commercial”

  1. bingbing Says:

    That’s a skill.

    • Onepoint618 Says:

      but being a finalist in the Walkley Awards is not good enough for Tizona crew here.. Right Spot bing? Im not good enough for you… hey?

    • bingbing Says:

      I don’t do any management stuff here anymore.

    • spot_the_dog Says:

      This is a post about a car commercial. Can you please try to stay on topic? It’s not actually all about you and your confected dramas, 1.6.

  2. Dirty Olde Man Says:

    I already checked with the dealer and she doesn’t come with the car. Damn! THAT, to me, is DECEPTIVE advertising! Now I have to get back to the phone and pick up on my heavy breathing.

  3. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    Harmonic motion is seldom simple.

    Cheers

  4. Onepoint618 Says:

    [Off-topic link-whoring deleted. @s_dog]

  5. Onepoint618 Says:

    No big deal, but I was a Walkley Finalist this year. No Luck ….

  6. Onepoint618 Says:

    Truth.

  7. Onepoint618 Says:

    Walkley is too wanky… I can swear it on the holy bible that i was a finalist if you like.. or i can show gavin atkins my entry..?

  8. Onepoint618 Says:

    [DELETED 30/11. Please stop using this blog to conduct your personal vendettas. s_dog.]

    • Carpe Jugulum Says:

      FFS calm down.

      OK

    • spot_the_dog Says:

      I’m sorry, 1.6, but Carpe’s right. You need to settle down here.

    • Onepoint618 Says:

      Since when did this blog become anal? this is your post youre the moderator of this post and not SPOT or Bong bong

  9. Onepoint618 Says:

    Since when did this joint have rules on topic and posts? sdog, u never post here. Colonel, do you mind?

    • Col. Milquetoast Says:

      I don’t mind the offtopic comments but you need to keep it civil.

    • spot_the_dog Says:

      “sdog, u never post here.”

      And yet…
      Click here to view full size

  10. Onepoint618 Says:

    Calm? Ok, rejoice. I’m never coming back here. Good bye.

  11. Onepoint618 Says:

    Anal bloggers. Gus would be disappointed at tight arse atmosphere.

    • Col. Milquetoast Says:

      “Anal”? I think Angus was more of a boobie blogger. Although I’m not sure if he’d post a naked Santa even if the photo had massive man-boobage.

      (also, as I recall, angus would put up a sfw image and then people would have to click to see the nsfw pic.)

  12. Onepoint618 Says:

    Bing, you did receive the verification required by Colonel? I am not a ‘mate’ or a ‘dude’ you would’ nt call lady bb dude would you?

    Don’t f n dude me or call me ‘mate’ bogan. I’m gone. Keep this post up

    • bingbing Says:

      Whatevs. I don’t care anymore.

  13. bingbing Says:

    In the interests of staying on topic…

    http://fails.failblog.org/2011/11/08/epic-fail-photos-proper-support-fail/

  14. spot_the_dog Says:

    Go boil your bunnies on your own blog, 1.6. That’s all I’m sayin’.
    This is getting fair ridiculous.


Well, SAY something...

