Sarah Hanson-Young, and why I just threw up in my mouth a little…


Its been out for a while but watching this made me a little ill.

Fancy the Greens, the party that decries sexual discrimination, the exploitation of women, and empowerment making the following video…

Please dont be eating while watching.. unless the though of Hanson-Young simpering to the camera is your kink…

Why did the greens choose (semi) attractive Hanson-Young to deliver their “virgins” message why not the following.

Beabeauty shots under the fold

Lee

 

Rachel

 

Christine

 

No rampant misogyny based on looks at the greens eh?

12 Responses to “Sarah Hanson-Young, and why I just threw up in my mouth a little…”

  1. J.M. Heinrichs Says:

    May I offer an alternate: http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=yTA0zwGyyfQ

    Cheers

  2. Carpe Jugulum Says:

    You know she looks like the illegitimate child of Morticia Adams……………………..

    Check the eyebrows and tell me i’m wrong………..

  3. The Wizard of WOZ Says:

    LOL Carpe, you might be onto something there.

    Not wishing to be sexist, I’m just very good at it, but I’d class Ms Hanson-Young as a 5 pinter. The rest I wouldn’t touch with yours…

  4. thefrollickingmole Says:

    J.M. Heinrichs

    A nice case of “English teeth” on that one….

  5. MarkL of Canberra Says:

    Sarah Barking-Moonbat as semi attractive?

    Sheesh, standards are sure slipping around here.

    Folks, she’s a female Bob Brown finds attractive. Please consider that for a while.

    Without quite so much retching, please, mole!

    MarkL
    Brisbane


Well, SAY something...