Bint


I don’t read Andrew anymore as much as I probably should… so many blogs. But my god, he summed it up. I’m not sure he even knows it, and/or the impact of that post on some (me). I cop this shit every single fucking time I go out. I’m about to rant, but anyway, thank you Andrew Bolt for that post.

Lily Allen is a perfect illustration of the new barbarism, especially that of the Left. The British popster thinks she’s moral, which gives her licence in her own mind to unleash the foulest abuse on others whose sin is simply not to think as she does. A thoroughly moral hypocrite, she has a licence to be cruel.

What a bitch, and this is the shit I have to deal with all too often (yes, last night… disclaimer: girlfriend not present).

Ahem, nice thoughts, bing, nice thoughts…

UPDATE

Same song. Different clip.

BTW, Lily, touche, touche…

8 Responses to “Bint”

  1. Angus Dei Says:

    Catchy tune. Better than most of today’s “marketable” pop.

  2. thefrollickingmole Says:

    Havent heard it yet (youtube blocked at work), but from Bolts link it does seem the milk of human kindness is a bit bitter and vinigar like when it flows from her bosm….

    Funny how the lefties decried GWB for his “your with us or against us” in relation to terrorism, yet they live that code daily…

    • bingbing Says:

      Ironic doesn’t even come close.

      Do have a listen when you get the chance. Gus is right. The tune is pretty catchy. But, boy oh boy are the lyrics a disappointment, and I meet her type too much.

  3. Charlie Says:

    Typical British Middle Class white girl.

    I meet people like her a lot, fortunately I am getting quite adept at spotting them a mile away.


Well, SAY something...