Europe: give us money, give us more soldiers


Hey Strasbougians!


What? No good?

Hey, climate change! We care about that. We love you Europe!

Europe! Please help!

Bush couldn’t sell it, but you love me, right? Guantanamo? Torture? Aww shucks. I knew you’d come on board!

Right???

Lessons of the past? Naww, mistakes!

Young ignoram1, come to Obama!

PS I know half of you couldn’t understand me, but shucks I’m handsome… just ask the Korean girls!

Early Link (apparently he mentioned something about nukes in there somewhere)

Video will come when available – was just live on CNN

UPDATE

Good or bad, he HAS gone without the teleprompter in the Q & A section of this townhall meeting.

UPDATE

He finishes it up by again calling on the Europeans to step up to the plate with regards to Islamic terrorism.

Overall, I have to give him the thumbs up. Look, at the end of the day, he just might succeed on getting the Europeans on board finally with regards to Al Quaida.

Hey, he DID plead for cash re the economic crisis but his crunch definitely was terrorism. He’s selling it well.

Ooops, he’s one more point…

When that video’s up, it’ll be up here.

UPDATE

Gotta go out. Hopefully the vid will be up when I get back. In the meantime, enjoy the soothing sounds of Air Force One’s approach into Strasbourg.