The Underpants Gnomes Won’t Be Impressed…


However, I think this is pretty funny.

A large pair of knickers saved the day in northern England after they were used to smother a household kitchen fire.

I’m doing my best to refrain from all the bad, bad, bad jokes I could make about this.

3 Responses to “The Underpants Gnomes Won’t Be Impressed…”

  1. spot_the_dog Says:

    I’m doing my best to refrain from all the bad, bad, bad jokes I could make about this.

    Well then, in a similar display of Good Taste, spot_the_dog will refrain from telling any Big Knickers anecdotes…
    😉

  2. tizona Says:

    Say, those knickers that were shown, like ummm, were they before or after the fire dousing?

    One could make a peeshooter…no no..a peashooter….no no..hell, one of those…damn things.. the name escapes me…OH yeah a slingshit…damn it…a slingshot.

  3. saltydog Says:

    OH the bane of big, white gramma panties! These are only to be worn by someone who can no longer see their feet, something to be avoided at all costs.


Well, SAY something...